Audio Search
×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/nhfkento/public_html/nhf3/images/pastor_meg_2014_nobckgrnd_2.png

Pastor Jason Manns

Pastor Jason Manns
Role: Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sermon 8-5-18
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration:43 mins 42 secs
Sermon 7-29-18
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration:47 mins 20 secs
Sermon 7-22-18
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration:48 mins 4 secs
Sermon 6-3-18
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration:49 mins 59 secs
Sermon 5-20-18
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration:46 mins 47 secs
Sermon 4-29-18
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration:1 hr 10 mins 32 secs
Sermon 4-15-2018
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration:43 mins 35 secs
Sermon 4-8-18
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration:50 mins 22 secs
Sermon 4-1-18
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration:50 mins 24 secs
Sermon 3-25-18
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:50 mins 46 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Communication

Let us know how we are doing.

Got a Question?

Have a suggestion?

Want to know more?

Contact Us

Office

13671 West Pattison St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Tues/Thurs 8am-12pm

Map

Sunday

221 Franklin St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Sunday's 10:30am

Map

Giving

You can give back in two distinct ways:

You can volunteer

You can  donate/tithe