Audio Search
×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/nhfkento/public_html/nhf3/images/pastor_meg_2014_nobckgrnd_2.png

Pastor Jason Manns

Pastor Jason Manns
Role: Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sermon 3-25-18
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:50 mins 46 secs
Sermon 3-18-18
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration:39 mins 54 secs
Sermon 3-11-18
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration:1 hr 1 mins 40 secs
Sermon 3-4-18
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration:54 mins 10 secs
Sermon 2-25-18
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration:52 mins 8 secs
Sermon 2-18-18
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration:36 mins 24 secs
Sermon 2-11-18
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration:29 mins 51 secs
Fresh Start to our Leadership
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration:51 mins 7 secs
A Fresh Start in Our Parenting
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration:36 mins 55 secs
Potter and the Clay
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration:37 mins 46 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Communication

Let us know how we are doing.

Got a Question?

Have a suggestion?

Want to know more?

Contact Us

Office

13671 West Pattison St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Tues/Thurs 8am-12pm

Map

Sunday

221 Franklin St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Sunday's 10:30am

Map

Giving

You can give back in two distinct ways:

You can volunteer

You can  donate/tithe